Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 8 Release Date Revealed: Love and Drama Heat up On the Island! – Bigflix


Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 8 Release Date: Single Inferno is a popular South Korean TV series that you can watch on Netflix. The first season was on TV from December 18, 2021, to January 8, 2022, and the second season ran from December 13, 2022, to January 10, 2023.

After the exciting Squid Game: The Challenge, where 456 players competed for a massive $4.56 million prize, Netflix is keeping the thrill alive with the upcoming third season of “Single’s Inferno.” This South Korean dating show has a unique twist, as it follows singles searching for love on a deserted island, which sets it apart from shows like Love Island.

Currently, you can watch Single Inferno Season 3, and fans are eagerly waiting for episode 8. People want to know the release date, the cast, and other details about this episode. In this article, we will share all the available information about Season 3, with a specific focus on Episode 8. So, read the full article to discover more about Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 8.

When Will Episode 8 of Season 3 of Single Inferno Be Released?

The 8th episode of Single’s Inferno Season 3 is coming to Netflix on Tuesday, January 2, 2024. You can start watching them at different times depending on your location:

  • Pacific Time (PT): Midnight (12 am)
  • Eastern Time (ET): 3 am
  • Brazil: 5 am
  • United Kingdom (UK): 8 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 9 am
  • India Standard Time: 1:30 pm
  • Australia: 7 pm
  • New Zealand: 9 pm

How Did They Find People to Be on Season 3 of The Show Single’s Inferno?

Netflix Tudum revealed that the makers of Single’s Inferno Season 3, Kim Na-Hyun and Kim Jae-won, shared their process for choosing participants. They used hashtags such as #girlswhoworkout and #guyswhoworkout on social media to discover people who are both in good shape and good-looking. Moreover, they asked the public for suggestions and contacted public relations teams at universities and businesses. This detailed method was designed to make sure they selected the most suitable contestants for the next season.

What Is the Tv Show Single’s Inferno About?

Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 8

In the TV show called “Single’s Inferno,” the goal is for good-looking singles to discover love on a deserted island. The unique twist is that in order to leave the island, they must find a romantic match for a special night in a place called ‘Paradise.’

What makes “Single’s Inferno” different from “Love Island” is the tough starting conditions. Contestants have to take care of themselves by cooking their own meals, fetching their own water, and enduring the hot weather on Saseungbong-do, an uninhabited island in Korea.

The game takes a turn when participants believe they’ve found a potential match. At this point, they gain access to “Paradise,” a more luxurious island where they can have dates with room service and enjoy various activities. Notably, on this island, they can freely share personal details such as their ages and professions, which are restricted on the initial “Inferno” island.

In Season 3, there are some exciting new developments. Yoo Ki Hwan, the lead for unscripted content at Netflix Korea, explained that both “Paradise” and “Inferno” will undergo significant changes. Specifically, “Paradise” won’t just be a fancy resort; it will transform into a special and intimate place where couples can explore each other’s emotions, making the romantic experience even more profound.

Single’s Inferno Season 3 Episode 7 Quick Recap

Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 8

In Episode 7, we delve into the aftermath of the Paradise dates, and things get quite complicated. Gwan-hee, who stood out as the troublemaker in the previous episode, now finds herself in the midst of a tangled emotional situation. As she and Jin-seok express their feelings for each other, it starts affecting Jin-seok’s relationship with Hye-seon. Despite this, Hye-seon suggests exploring other options. Throughout the episode, the tension rises, and there’s a clear sense of jealousy in the air.

The love triangle involving Jin-seok, Gwan-hee, and Min-ji takes a surprising turn. After Ha-jeong apologizes to Gwan-hee, the dynamics shift unexpectedly. The episode delves into the complications that arise as Min-ji tries to navigate her feelings for both Jin-seok and Gwan-hee.

Despite all these developments, the primary focus remains on Hye-seon and Won-ik’s dinner during the Paradise dates. Interestingly, their dinner lacks the romantic spark that Gyu-ri and Min-woo seemingly experienced during their passionate yacht date.

Where Can You Watch Single’s Inferno Season 3?

Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 8

If you want to see Season 3 of Single Inferno, all you need to do is visit Netflix. To watch the episodes, you’ll need a Netflix subscription. There are two subscription choices: one is $6.99 per month and has ads, while the other is ad-free and costs $15.49 per month. If you opt for the plan with ads, you can still enjoy TV shows and movies, but you’ll have to sit through some commercials. On the other hand, the ad-free plan lets you watch without any interruptions.

Conclusion

Single’s Inferno Season 3, a South Korean dating show on Netflix, follows singles seeking love on a deserted island, adding a unique twist to the genre. Episode 8 releases on January 2, 2024. The show’s creators used social media hashtags like #girlswhoworkout and #guyswhoworkout to find participants. Contestants face tough conditions, self-sustaining on an uninhabited island. Season 3 brings changes to both the initial island, “Inferno,” and the luxury island, “Paradise.” Episode 7 explores complicated relationships and a surprising love triangle. Watch on Netflix with subscription options: $6.99/month with ads or $15.49/month ad-free.

Leave a Comment