Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date Revealed: Love on A Deserted Island Continues! – Bigflix


Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 10 Release Date: Single Inferno is a popular TV series from South Korea, and you can catch it on Netflix. The first season aired from December 18, 2021, to January 8, 2022, while the second season ran from December 13, 2022, to January 10.

Following the excitement of Squid Game: The Challenge, where 456 players vied for a massive $4.56 million prize, Netflix is keeping the thrill alive with the upcoming third season of Single’s Inferno. This South Korean dating show has a unique twist as it follows singles searching for love on a deserted island, making it stand out from shows like Love Island.

Currently, Season 3 of Single Inferno is available, and fans are eagerly awaiting the release of episode 10. People are curious about the release date, the cast, and other details of this episode. In this article, we’ll provide all the available information about Season 3, with a specific focus on Episode 10. So, read the full article to discover more about “Single Inferno” Season 3 Episode 10.

When Does Episode 10 of Inferno Season 3 Come Out?

The 10th episode of Single’s Inferno Season 3 will be available on Netflix starting Tuesday, January 9, 2024. The show can be watched at various times based on where you are:

  • Pacific Time (PT): Midnight (12 am)
  • Eastern Time (ET): 3 am
  • Brazil: 5 am
  • United Kingdom (UK): 8 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 9 am
  • India Standard Time: 1:30 pm
  • Australia: 7 pm
  • New Zealand: 9 pm

How Were Participants Selected for Season 3 of The Television Series Single’s Inferno?

Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 10

Netflix Tudum revealed insights from the makers of Single’s Inferno Season 3, Kim Na-Hyun and Kim Jae-won, regarding their participant selection process. They employed simple tags like #girlswhoworkout and #guyswhoworkout on social media to discover people who are both physically fit and good-looking. Moreover, they asked the public for suggestions and contacted public relations teams in schools and businesses. This comprehensive strategy was designed to guarantee the identification of the most suitable candidates for the upcoming season.

What Does the TV show Single’s Inferno Entail?

The TV show called Single’s Inferno is about good-looking singles trying to find love on a deserted island. The twist is, to leave the island, they must find a romantic match for a special night in a place called ‘Paradise.’

What sets Single’s Inferno apart from Love Island is the challenging starting conditions. Contestants have to take care of themselves by cooking their own meals, fetching water, and enduring the hot weather on Saseungbong-do, an uninhabited island in Korea.

Things change when participants think they’ve found a potential match. They then get access to “Paradise,” a more luxurious island where they can have dates with room service and enjoy various activities. Importantly, on this island, they can freely share personal details like their ages and professions, which are restricted on the initial “Inferno” island.

In Season 3, there are exciting new developments. Yoo Ki Hwan, the lead for unscripted content at Netflix Korea, explained that both “Paradise” and “Inferno” will undergo significant changes. Specifically, “Paradise” won’t just be a fancy resort; it will transform into a special and intimate place where couples can explore each other’s emotions, making the romantic experience even more profound.

Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 9 Quick Recap

Single Inferno Season 3 Episode 10

In the ninth episode of Single’s Inferno, Lee Gwan-Hee faced a tough decision. He was torn between choosing Choi Hye-Seon and Cho Min-Ji. From the start, he felt a connection with Hye-Seon, but he also developed strong feelings for Min-Ji. Just when he seemed set on picking Min-Ji, his last date with Hye-Seon changed his mind. To find out who he ultimately chooses and leaves Inferno with, viewers will have to wait until the next episode.

How to Watch Single’s Inferno Season 3?

Leave a Comment